Contact

Contactez-nous

PROSON Paris
99-101 rue Pierre Sémard – 92320 Châtillon
Tél. : 01 40 44 56 02

 

PROSON Lyon
50 rue Jean Zay – Bât. A2 – 69808 Saint-Priest Cedex
Tél. : 04 72 19 71 07

 

PROSON Lille
230 rue Marie Curie – P.A. du Chat – 59118 Wambrechies
Tél. : 03 20 43 93 93

  • Laurent Péru
    Président

    • 01 41 86 00 58

    • 06 52 78 05 66

    • l.peru@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Jieming Tan
    Administratif et Financier

    • 01 41 86 00 51

    • 07 86 75 63 20

    • j.tan@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Cyrille Rebours
    Responsable commercial

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 62 50 56 02

    • c.rebours@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Emélie Carlier
    Assistante commerciale

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 47 63 65 07

    • e.carlier@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Frédéric Trenchant
    Responsable planning

    • 01 41 86 00 52

    • 06 77 58 37 90

    • f.trenchant@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Ted Berletti
    Responsable stock

    • 01 41 86 00 54

    • 06 99 82 85 84

    • t.berletti@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Yann Klutchenko
    Stock & disponibilité produits

    • 01 41 86 00 53

    • 06 99 82 85 86

    • y.klutchenko@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Sébastien Gryspeert
    Département HF & Formation

    • 01 41 86 00 55

    • 06 99 82 85 82

    • s.gryspeert@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Christian Weisgerber
    Responsable Techniciens

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 76 32 97 21

    • c.weisgerber@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Corentin Le Nan
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 63 83 55 98

    • c.lenan@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Lorenzo Surget
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 99 82 86 40

    • l.surget@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Maximilien Vincelot
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 77 58 37 90

    • m.vincelot@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Julien Martinez
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 89 29 72 45

    • j.martinez@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Jérémy Pennetier
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 76 32 97 38

    • j.pennetier@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Sacha DRAGUCIC
    Chauffeur livreur

    • 06 47 63 65 63

    • s.dragucic@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Thomas IDZIOREK
    Technicien assistant

    • 06 77 71 73 38

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Nicolas Marques
    Technicien assistant

    • 06 70 25 92 74

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Alexandra Le Moigne
    Responsable Agence Lyon

    • 04 72 19 71 07

    • 06 68 56 66 07

    • a.lemoigne@proson.fr

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Charles Bouloy
    Stock & Technicien d'exploitation

    • 04 72 19 71 07

    • 06 69 66 97 72

    • c.bouloy@proson.fr

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Thomas Evrard
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 07 83 64 63 18

    • t.evrard@proson.fr

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Christian Van Boxem
    Responsable Agence Lille

    • 03 20 43 93 93

    • 07 72 34 61 63

    • c.vanboxem@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • Jean-François Trompette
    Responsable Grands Comptes & Benelux

    • 03 20 43 93 93

    • 06 76 32 97 03

    • jf.trompette@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • Mathieu Danel
    Département Vote Electronique & Responsable technique

    • 03 20 43 93 93

    • 07 72 34 61 57

    • m.danel@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • David Morel
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 82 98 00 63

    • d.morel@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • Maxence Basselet
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 10 81 69 35

    • m.basselet@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies